Contact Information & Hours

Our Address

2920 220th Street E Prior Lake, MN 55372

Phone: (952) 447-2272

Hours - Clays & Ranges

Monday – Thursday: 9:30am – Sun Down
Friday – Sunday: 9:30am – 6:00pm

Hunting Fields Open at 8:30am

Hours - Trigger's Restaurant

TO-GO Ordering ONLY from 11:00am – 7:00pm

*Dine in service will resume when the COVID-19 restrictions are lifted by the state.

Call us to place food order: (952) 447-2272

Monday – Saturday: 11:00am – 9:00pm
Sunday: 9:30am – 8:00pm
Sunday Brunch: 9:00am – 1:00pm

Reservations are suggested for Friday and Saturday evenings.

MNHHC Staff

General Manager

David Penn
(952) 447-2272
david@horseandhunt.com

Weddings & Events

Judy Ulrich
(952) 447-2272
judy@horseandhunt.com

Stables

Johnny Green
(952) 237-6324
stables@horseandhunt.com

Dog Kennels

Danielle Krause
(507) 330-1353
kennels@horseandhunt.com

Clays & Leagues

Bob Burditt
(952) 447-2272
bob@horseandhunt.com

Accounting

Colette Mumm
(952) 447-2272
accounting@horseandhunt.com