Contact Information & Hours

Our Address

2920 220th Street E Prior Lake, MN 55372

Phone: (952) 447-2272

Hours - Clays & Ranges

Monday – Thursday: 9:30am – Sun Down
Friday – Sunday: 9:30am – 6:00pm

Hunting Fields Open at 8:30am

Hours - Trigger's Restaurant

Indoor dining is back! OPEN 7 days a week for lunch & dinner

Monday — Saturday: 11:00am – 9:00pm
Sunday: 11:00am – 8:00pm

Call Us To Make Reservations or Place To-Go Order.

 

Monday – Saturday: 11:00am – 9:00pm
Sunday: 9:30am – 8:00pm
Sunday Brunch: 9:00am – 1:00pm

Reservations are suggested for Friday and Saturday evenings.

MNHHC Staff

President / Owner

David Penn
(952) 447-2272
david@horseandhunt.com

Banquets & Weddings

Judy Ulrich
(952) 447-2272
judy@horseandhunt.com

Stables

Johnny Green
(952) 237-6324
stables@horseandhunt.com

Kennels

Danielle Krause
(507) 330-1353
kennels@horseandhunt.com

Managing Partner

Bob Burditt
(952) 447-2272
bob@horseandhunt.com

Accounting

Colette Mumm
(952) 447-2272
accounting@horseandhunt.com

Executive Chef

Andy Schrader
(952) 447-2272
chefandy@horseandhunt.com

Event Director

Bruce Larson
(952) 447-2272
bruce@horseandhunt.com