Contact Information & Hours

Our Address

2920 220th Street E Prior Lake, MN 55372

Phone: (952) 447-2272

Hours - Clays & Ranges

Monday – Thursday: 9:30 am – Sunset
Friday, Saturday, & Sunday: 9:30 am – 6:00 pm

Hunting Fields Open at 8:30 am

Hours - 3D Archery Course & Range

Monday – Thursday: 9:30 am – Dusk

Friday – Sunday: 9:30 am – 4:30 pm

Hours - Trigger's Restaurant

Monday — Friday: 11:00 am – 9:00 pm

Saturday: 9:00 am – 9:00 pm

     Saturday Breakfast: 9:00 am – 11:00 am

Sunday: 9:00 am – 9:00 pm

     Sunday Brunch: 9:00 am – 1:00 pm

Call Us To Make Reservations or Place To-Go Order.

Monday – Saturday: 11:00am – 9:00pm
Sunday: 9:30am – 8:00pm
Sunday Brunch: 9:00am – 1:00pm

Reservations are suggested for Friday and Saturday evenings.

MNHHC Staff

President / Owner

David Penn
(952) 447-2272
david@horseandhunt.com

Banquets & Weddings

Judy Ulrich
(952) 447-2272
judy@horseandhunt.com

johnny headshot

Stables

Johnny Green
(952) 237-6324
stables@horseandhunt.com

Kennels

Danielle Krause
(507) 330-1353
kennels@horseandhunt.com

Managing Partner

Bob Burditt
(952) 447-2272
bob@horseandhunt.com

Accounting

Colette Mumm
(952) 447-2272
accounting@horseandhunt.com

Executive Chef

Andy Shrader
(952) 447-2272
chefandy@horseandhunt.com

Nikki

Marketing Director

Nikki Peitz
(952) 447-2272
nikki@horseandhunt.com

Kimberly headshop

Membership Services/ Permit to Carry/ Firearm Services

Kimberly Beck
(952) 447-2272
kimberly@horseandhunt.com

mike headshot 2021

Food & Beverage Director

Mike Morris
(952) 447-2272
mmorris@horseandhunt.com

John I headshot

Food & Beverage Director

John Innes
(952) 447-2272
john@horseandhunt.com